Communications Office compiles, prepares and recognizes significant achievements among students, staff, and administrators at each monthly Board of Education Meeting.

2016-2017 Spelling Bee Winners
Board of Education members Lottie Ryans and Sheila Cox
2016 - 2017 District-Level Teachers of the Year
2016 - 2017 Building-Level Teachers of the Year
Finalist in the National Merit Scholarship Program
Winner of the 2017 Eastman Oratorical Contest