Woodland Leadership Club
Teachers training on Canvas.
"Grab and Go" Breakfast Program
Indian Trail Elementary
Mountain View Elementary
Board of Education

Students from Johnson City Schools joined approximately 350 of their high school peers in Murfreesboro on March 8 to express their views on public education in Tennessee at the Tennessee School Boards Association (TSBA) Student Congress on Policies in Education (SCOPE).  The event took place on the Middle Tennessee State University campus. Attending from Science Hill High School were:  Colin Wharton (11th grade), Olivia McGowan (11th grade), Seth Sonneberger (12th grade), and Chloe Ford (12th grade).  Their sponsor is Jessica Schiwitz, teacher at Science Hill High School.